Welcome to Dingman's Collision Center!

About




Dingman's Collision Center is proud to be family-owned and -operated.

Our team is committed to providing all of our customers with the highest quality service and repairs. We're here to help!



Gary Van Fleet

Repair Process Manager
(402) 502-8757
GARYV@DINGMANS.COM

Dan Brake

Repair Process Manager
(402) 502-8757
DANB@DINGMANS.COM

Tim Wessling

Repair Process Manager
(402) 502-8757
TIMW@DINGMANS.COM

Lauren Light

Office Staff
(402) 502-8757
LAURENL@DINGMANS.COM

Nicole Geiler

Office Staff
(402) 502-8757
NICOLEG@DINGMANS.COM

Mike Shaneyfelt

Repair Process Manager
(402) 502-5511
MIKES@DINGMANS.COM

Allissa Kawecki

Repair Process Manager
(402) 502-5511
ALLISSAK@DINGMANS.COM

Elaine Nixon

Office Staff
(402) 502-5511
ELAINEN@DINGMANS.COM

Travis Dingman

Repair Process Manager
(402) 558-3500
TRAVISD@DINGMANS.COM

Marc Alvarado

Repair Process Manager
(402) 558-3500
MARCA@DINGMANS.COM

Ariel Kile

Office Staff
(402) 558-3500
ARIELK@DINGMANS.COM

Felipe Vargas

Repair Process Manager
(402) 558-3500
FELIPEV@DINGMANS.COM

Bob Duermyer

Repair Process Manager
(402) 933-9400
BOBD@DINGMANS.COM

Nick Mulder

Repair Process Manager
(402) 933-9400
NICKM@DINGMANS.COM

Di Hudson

Office Staff
(402) 933-9400
DHUDSON@DINGMANS.COM

Our Equipment

The Latest in Frame-Measuring Technology

An accident, even a minor one, can affect your entire vehicle. And sometimes damage isn't readily apparent to the eye. By the use of our laser measuring equipment, you can relax knowing your vehicle will be brought back to manufacturer specifications.

Four Drive-On Frame Machines

When a car is in an accident, the frame can be damaged, making the car unsound. Drive-on machines give our Frame Technicians the power to straighten out structural components from Space Frame Unibodies to Full Ladder Frames. Our machines are indispensable for body pulling and realignment, and are powerful enough to repair large pickup trucks.

Resistance Inverter Spot Welder

Our spot welders allow us to follow manufacturer repair procedures that ensure your vehicle gets the most seamless, factory-like repair possible.

Paint Baking Booth

We refinish our customers' vehicles in our own down draft paint baking booth to reproduce factory-like finishes.

Computerized Paint Mixing System

Our computerized mixing system allows for decreased paint mixing times, more precise and up-to-date color matches, and allows us to mix precise quantities for less waste.

Superior Technology

We have the knowledge, experience, technology, and equipment necessary to give you the best collision repair possible.

Our work doesn't stop until your vehicle is brought back to the manufacturer specifications.